Аккорды к Even In The Shadows

Enya 2015

(оригинальная тональность)


Вступление: D


Куплеты: D Bm G D


Припев: 

D G Bm G 

D G Bm G D


Проигрыш: D Bm G D


1 куплет:

Even in the shadows 

l turn around 

to find you walk away, 

and even when I whisper 

the winds will come 

to steal the words I say. 


припев:

I could fall and keep on falling, 

I could call and keep on calling 

Wonder why this love is over, 

Wonder why it’s not forevermore? 


2 куплет:

Even in the silence 

I hear my heart; 

it’s still a part of you, 

and even in the morning 

when light has come 

I don’t know what to do. 


припев (2х) :

(So high so low) 

I could fall and keep on falling, 

I could call and keep on calling 

(Love may come and love may go)

Wonder why this love is over, 

Wonder why it’s not forever? 

(So high so low) 

I could fall and keep on falling, 

I could call and keep on calling 

(Love may come and love may go)

Wonder why this love is over, 

Wonder why it’s not forevermore?

Write a comment

Comments: 0