Аккорды к Pale Grass Blue

Enya 2015

оригинал - на полутон выше

 

Вступление: G D

G G D Em | C G D G

 

Куплеты: 

G G D Em | C G C D

G G D Em | C G D G

 

Проигрыши:

C G Em C | C G D D Bm

C G Em C | Am C D D

~

A silver hue on wings of blue as all 

around me shadows dance in light 

{Sun is high above and winds are still 

enough and all I want to do is stay} 

 

And everywhere the blues are moving 

in the air I see them in their flight 

{Sun is high above and winds are still 

enough and all I want to do is stay}.

 

проигрыш

 

For seven days they make the sky look 

down upon them as they go their way 

{Sun is high above and winds are still 

enough and all I want to do is stay}. 

 

For seven nights they wait the moment 

for the morning light to come again 

{Sun is high above and winds are still 

enough and all I want to do is stay}. 

 

проигрыш

 

And one by one they wander one by 

one meander never go astray 

{Sun is high above and winds are still 

enough and all I want to do is stay}. 

 

And so I stand and gaze and so I watch 

the maze of blues depart the day 

{Sun is high above and winds are still 

enough and one by one they fly away} 

{Sun is high above and winds are still 

enough and one by one they fly away} 

{Sun is high above and winds are still 

enough and one by one they fly away}

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Chae Baird (Tuesday, 24 January 2017 15:18)


    Hi there colleagues, its great piece of writing concerning teachingand fully defined, keep it up all the time.