Аккорды к Dark Sky Island

Аккорды к песне Dark Sky Island. #enya #chords 

 

(оригинал - на полутон выше)

 

Вступление: 

C C G C | F C G G

C C G C | F Am G C

 

Куплеты:

C C G C | F C G G 

C C G C | F Am G C 

 

Припев:

Am E F C | Am F G (2x)

 

Проигрыш: как куплеты

 

~

 

1 куплет:

Listen to the waves become 

the blue voice of the sea, 

and they whisper as they touch the shore: 

“Came back to me, come back to me.” 

 

2 куплет: 

Boat by boat upon the waves 

all come to find the light 

in the darkness of the sky above. 

“Come back to me, come back to me” 

 

припев: 

Capella 

Auriga 

Eta Carinae 

Sagitta 

Aquila 

Alpha Centauri 

 

3 куплет: 

Twilight comes to close the day 

and let the night break free, 

and from deep blue skies the heavens rise. 

“Come back to me, come back to me” 

“Come back to me, come back to me” 

 

проигрыш 

 

припев: 

Capella 

Auriga 

Eta Carinae 

Sagitta 

Aquila 

Alpha Centauri 

 

4 куплет:

Moonlight brings the ocean stars 

like waves upon the sea 

and the midnight shore calls out once more: 

“Come back ta me, come back to me” 

“Come back to me, came back to me” 

“Come back to me, come back to me”

Write a comment

Comments: 0