Аккорды к I Could Never Say Goodbye

enya dark sky island

Аккорды к песне I Could Never Say Goodbye. #enya #chords 

 

(оригинал - на полутон выше)

 

Вступление: 

C G C

 

Куплеты:

C G Am

Dm C G 

 

Припев:

F G C Am

F G C E 

F G C Am 

F G C

 

Последний припев:

F G C Am 

F G C E 

F G C Am 

F G Am G

F G C

 

~

 

1 куплет:

Night has gone without my tears, 

Now I walk alone 

You're no longer here, 

The days turn to years 

 

припев:

I could never say goodbye 

To the sadness in my eyes 

You know you are in my heart 

But the miles keep us apart 

 

2 куплет:

Time moves on 

In the falling rain 

I still dream of you 

And whisper your name 

Will I see you once again? 

 

припев:

I could never say goodbye 

To the sadness in my eyes 

You know you are in my heart 

But the miles keep us apart 

I could never say goodbye...

Write a comment

Comments: 0