Аккорды к Remember Your Smile.

enya 2015

Аккорды к песне Remember Your Smile. #enya #chords. 

(тональность оригинальная)

 

Куплеты: C..Bb-F.....G-C... (2x)

 

Припев:

F...C...E...F...

C...G...C......

~

1 куплет

Lost in the mountains

far from the crowds

we would wander together

walking for miles

 

припев

 

With the night still before us

and day passing by

I always remember your smile

 

2 куплет

Cool in the evening

warm in the sun

the clouds moving slowly

time was undone

 

припев

Yet the days fell before us

and nights rolled on by

I always remember your smile

 

припев

Every step and each moment

were all so worthwhile

I always remember your smile

 

проигрыш

 

I always remember your smile

 

припев

And it’s strange how for a moment

the heavens were mine

I always remember your smile

 

3 куплет

Each one has a journey

that’s how it goes

sometimes we’re together

sometimes alone

Write a comment

Comments: 0