Эния на Music Fair (Япония)

Эния в эфире японской программы Music Fair на Fuji TV, трансляция которой состоялась 2 апреля 2016. Включает интервью и выступления с Orinoco Flow и Echoes In Rain

 

Спасибо за HD-видео Jimmy Zhang. #enya

Write a comment

Comments: 3
  • #1

    Fae Brune (Sunday, 22 January 2017 20:02)


    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any recommendations for novice blog writers? I'd really appreciate it.

  • #2

    Eulalia Otwell (Tuesday, 24 January 2017 14:06)


    Exceptional post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!

  • #3

    Buford Fulgham (Tuesday, 24 January 2017 19:24)


    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at this site is in fact good.